Customer Reviews

4.7
Out of 5.0
Overall Rating
96%
of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating
Verified Buyer
2019-10-02 by Matthew
“G2M had all the products i needed and had the best pricing across all the products i needed.y”
Verified Buyer
2018-09-20 by Greg M.
“The securely -packed stainless steel flue pipes and wind cap all arrived promptly and in pristine condition. Superb quality. I'm ~totally~ pleased with your excellent products and diligent service. : ) Thanks, Greg”
Verified Buyer
2018-09-26 by Kris
“Price was great. Fast delivery.”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-09 by John K. (United States)
“Wish the products today were quality offerings as they were in the past. This is not Go2Marine's fault, just the way things are.. The product I ordered was made from aluminum in the past and now plastic. Recycled milk jugs.... Thank you for your service. Delivery was great.”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-09 by Kelly W. (United States)
“I looked at several different web sites to find this part, most said they were special order and wanted 3x's the money for it. You have it ready to ship and just my luck it is on sale!! this was quick and easy thank you”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-06 by Pat B. (United States)
“The order, which was small parts, was shipped in two separate boxes which increased freight costs. Product was well packed and in perfect condition when it arrived.”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-05 by Wayne (United States)
“2thumbsup”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-05 by Jerry M (United States)
“Love the competitive pricing! I shop the best prices and enjoy go2marines low prices, and great selection of needed products.”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-13 by Michael W (United States)
“Easy shoping. Great product. Fast delivery.”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-04 by Garnett A (United States)
“Quality items at a fair price..”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-04 by Glenn P. (United States)
“Customer service was very quick to reply to a question”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-04 by Dan S. (United States)
“Great place to deal with.”
Verified Buyer
2019-10-03 by John W (United States)
“Easy and search function is very good for what I was looking-for.”