Free Shipping on Orders $99+
Contact Us
Orders Product Guides
Boat Parts Worldwide

Inspection Hatches, UV Stabilized Resin, Low Profile

Inspection Hatches, UV Stabilized Resin, Low Profile
See Products
$61.24 - $122.38

Bomar Inspection Hatches molded from UV stabilized resin with 180% opening hinge for years of service on your boat. These flush mount, low profile inspection hatches feature locking "T" handles for easy operation & a non-skid surface for safety when used on decks.

  • UV stabilized resin
  • Locking "T" handles
  • Non-skid surface for safety
  • Low profile, Flush mounting
  • Stainless steel hinge pins
Not all colors are shown

Part No. Mfr No. Hatch Opening Hole Cut Out Deck Flange O.D. Color Unit Leaves Warehouse* List Price
Your Price
Qty.
Inspection Hatch, 7" x 11", Black
309963 G8711---11 7" x 11" 8-3/16" x 12-3/16" 10-1/4" x 14-1/4" Black
Not Currently Available
Inspection Hatch, 7" x 11", White
114230 G8711---W 7" x 11" 8-3/16" x 12-3/16" 10-1/4" x 14-1/4" White
Not Currently Available
Inspection Hatch, 9-3/4" x 19-1/2", White
161557 G81020---W 9-3/4" x 19-1/2" 12" x 21-1/16" 13-3/4" x 23-1/2" White Each In-Stock: 1 Day $114.87
$106.07
 
Inspection Hatch, 7" x 11", Off White
259151 G8711---22 7" x 11" 8-3/16" x 12-3/16" 10-1/4" x 14-1/4" Off-White Each 4 Weeks $82.00
$61.24
 
Inspection Hatch, 10" x 20" Black
259088 G81020---11 9-3/4" x 19-1/2" 12" x 21-1/16" 13-3/4" x 23-1/2" Black Each In-Stock: 1 Day $107.69
$87.45
On Sale
 
Inspection Hatch, 10" x 20", Off-White
259124 G81020---22 9-3/4" x 19-1/2" 12-1/8" x 21-1/8" 13-3/4" x 23-1/2" Off-White Each In-Stock: 1 Day $138.96
$122.38
On Sale
 
Inspection Hatch, 10" x 30", Black
308134 G81030---11 9-3/4" x 26-3/4" 11-3/8" x 28-3/8" 14" x 31" Black Each 3 Weeks $122.13
$110.95
On Sale
 
Inspection Hatch, 10" x 30", Bright White
474046 G81030-W 9-3/4" x 26-3/4" 11-3/8" x 28-3/8" 14" x 31" Bright White Each In-Stock: 1 Day $126.23
$116.56
 
Inspection Hatch, 10" x 30", Off-White
259103 G81030---22 9-3/4" x 26-3/4" 11-3/8" x 28-3/8" 14" x 31" Off-White Each 4 Weeks $158.00
$118.00
 
Inspection Hatch, 12-1/2" x 15-1/2", Black
479612 G8812---11 8-1/2" x 11-3/8" 10-3/4" x 12-15/16" 12-1/2" x 15-1/2" Black Each In-Stock: 1 Day $71.12
$61.56
On Sale
 
Inspection Hatch, 12-1/2" x 15-1/2", Off-White
259098 G8812---22 8-1/2" x 11-3/8" 10-3/4" x 12-15/16" 12-1/2" x 15-1/2" Off-White Each In-Stock: 1 Day $66.98
$61.85
 
Inspection Hatch, 12-1/2" x 15-1/2", Stark White
494246 G8812-W 8-1/2" x 11-3/8" 10-3/4" x 12-15/16" 12-1/2" x 15-1/2" Stark White Each 4 Weeks $85.00
$63.48
 
Inspection Hatch, 14" x 16", Black
156487 G81618---11 14" x 16" 16-1/4" x 17-5/8" 18-1/8" x 20-3/16" Black Each 4 Weeks $118.90
$109.79
 
Inspection Hatch, 14" x 16", White
86229 G81618---W 14" x 16" 16-1/4" x 17-5/8" 18-1/8" x 20-3/16" White Each 4 Weeks $118.90
$109.79
 
* Leaves Warehouse: Does not include Weekends and Holidays.
When will my order arrive? Add the Estimated Leaves Warehouse Time + Estimated Shipping Time.
Shipping Info

How much does shipping cost?

If you'd like to see your shipping cost, add the item to your "Shopping Barge" and then use our Shipping Rates Calculator on the next page.

Returns / Exchanges

For Go2marine's shipping and return policy, click here.

Review and FAQ Center


Question
Hatches

I need several hatch locks, and I need a live well lid. I see the one that I need, and I hope that you might have it in stock. Also I would like to know if you offer Military discounts. I hope that you do, I’m a little strapped, and I need to get more than just this one part.

Answer

Thank you for contacting Go2marine. We do give military discounts and we will have someone contact you. We regularly ship to miliary facilites around the World.

Submitted by: casey
 

Name / Nickname:

Email:
(optional)


Type of Submission:

Subject:

Message:
Tips on Reviewing:
  • How you use the product
  • What you like about this product
  • How can this product be improved
  • When asking about Engine Parts, please include: Year, Make, Model and Serial Number of engine or part

Please do not include: personal information, profanity or copyrighted works. Conditions of Use
pid: 86229F